I keep seeing posts like these, so i figured I could share some of my favorites here! These ones in particular I can relate to.

WARNING: A few pics use somewhat NSFW language.

baby1

My daughter can go for hours at a time with ketchup smeared across her face.

baby3

My kids can go borderline comatose if a certain cartoon is on. Is fluctuates from Daniel Tiger to Super Why, but Mickey Mouse always has this effect.

baby6

I never met a baby who didn’t love mirrors.Love, as in punch and scream at.

baby2

My older daughter frequently shouts at Mickey Mouse. Rarely does it have anything to do with the show, but shes trying.

baby4

My youngest daughter reacts worse to her siblings taking her food than when they steal her favorite toy.

baby5

Good question.

baby7

My youngest used to keep me up 5+ hours at night to feed. I am not ashamed to admit I cried.

baby8

The picture that makes millions every year for Pampers, Huggies, etc.

baby10

God help us all if my daughter’s shoe’s come off in the middle of a long car ride.

These are just a few of my favorite pics from across the internet! I try to save the ones I like, and I love sharing them here. A few (guess which?) are my husband’s additions, but I think most of these things are universal parenting truths.

 

